Room to Bloom Committee


Liz Shuford

room to bloom Co-Chairs:

Melissa Anton
Amy Moore


Meredith Chapman
Kendall Hoak

Sponsorships co-chairs:

Katie Hallaway
Jess Sidhom
Rad von Werssowetz
Fran Williamson

Patron & Benefactor co-chairs:

Amanda Frank
Laura Philipson

Fall Enrichmint Forum co-chairs

Cassie Albergotti
Victoria McDade

WINTER party co-chairs

Lindsey Ferguson
Ashley Sigmon

Silent Auction co-chairs

Lynsey Kmetz

active member coordinator

Ruchi Agrawal